Food when travelling

Happy Friday to you guys! I woke up already at 05:30 to get to the airport. When arriving to Arlanda airport we got some frozen yogurt from my favourite place, Froyo. I opted for the Wellness version with Greek yogurt and added fresh berries, fruit and nuts. The yogurt is made from Swedish organic milk and doesn’t contain artificial sweeteners. Yay!

Now we’ve just arrived to Uppsala where we’ll spend the evening with my lovely friend. I’m looking forward catching up over dinner, but before that I’ll get my second skin rejuvenating laser treatment at my friend’s salon Care and Beauty. Can’t wait! Completely painless treatment and the results are fantastic!

fro1 froyo-1024 karta_arlanda

Leave a Reply

